leaving on a jet plane

Hello!

First time blogger here so I’m extremely new to this.  I’m creating this blog as an outlet for my adventures out in the world– the first one beginning the Summer of 2017 in Southeast Asia.

In September of 2016, I was offered the opportunity to travel abroad to participate in a program with the Imperial Group in Vietnam via Niagara University.  Myself and three other students will be embarking on this adventure as the first students to participate in this type of program.  We will be learning luxury hotel operations in Vung Tau, Vietnam, a learning experience that will launch us into future opportunities currently unknown to us.  I cannot wait to embark on this journey that lies ahead of me.  I will be updating this more as I near our leave date in May.

Stay Wild! ∞ Britney

Here’s to all the adventures I’ll be having in the Land of the Ascending Dragon.

Leave a Reply

